Contact TPA          |          Search TPA

Tennessee Society of
Student Pharmacists

(TSSP)

JOIN TPA and/or PAY MEMBERSHIP DUES

JOIN THE TSSP FACEBOOK GROUP


TENNESSEE SOCIETY OF STUDENT PHARMACISTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 

PAST PRESIDENT
Jonathan Mitchell (Union)
jonathan.mitchell@my.uu.edu

PRESIDENT
Jake Peters (ETSU)

zjrp27@goldmail.etsu.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Alaine Knecht (UT)
lknecht@uthsc.edu

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
 

Jennie Allen (Union)
Jennifer.allen100@my.uu.edu

Stephanie Bishop (South)
sbishop@fau.edu

Renee Casteel (UT)
rhuskey@uthsc.edu

Josh Estes (Union)
joshua.estes@my.uu.edu

Brandon Farmer (ETSU)
farmerb@goldmail.etsu.edu

Amanda Gani (Lipscomb)
aigani@mail.lipscomb.edu

Aaron Garst (ETSU)
garstar@goldmail.etsu.edu

Rachel Lane (Belmont)
rachel.lane@pop.belmont.edu

Marcy Pilate (UT)
mpilate@uthsc.edu

Casey Shrum (South)
cshrum@mysouthcollegetn.edu

Alexander Tu (Belmont)
alexander.tu@pop.belmont.edu

Rodney Vongkhamchanh (Lipscomb)
rvongkhamchanh@mail.lipscomb.edu

 

 

 

Tennessee Pharmacists Association
500 Church Street, Suite 650, Nashville, TN 37219
615-256-3023 phone     615-255-3528 fax
tpa@tnpharm.org

©Copyright 1999-2013, Tennessee Pharmacists Association
All rights reserved.