Contact TPA          |          Search TPA          |          Join TPA/Pay Dues

Leadership/Societies
 

2013-2014 TPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PAST PRESIDENTS

Gena Casey, PharmD
Fred’s Pharmacy #1071
Work Phone: 901-867-2041
jcasey5@comcast.net

Tom Campbell, PharmD
Lipscomb Univ. College of Pharmacy
Work Phone: 615-966-7164
thomas.campbell@lipscomb.edu

Bill Greene, PharmD
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Work Phone: 901-595-3686
william.greene@stjude.org 

Jim Bundy, PharmD
Fred's Pharmacy #2556 (Fridays only)
Work Phone: 731-642-0321
jajbundy@gmail.com 

Kam Nola, PharmD
Lipscomb Univ. College of Pharmacy
Work Phone: 615-966-7102
nolakm@lipscomb.edu
 

PRESIDENT
Casey White, PharmD
Cookeville Regional Med. Ctr. Pharmacy
Work Phone: 931-783-2781
cwhite@crmchealth.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jim McBride, PharmD
Clinton Drug Store
Work Phone:  865-457-1421
jim@clintondrugstore.com

TREASURER
Tim Tucker, PharmD
City Drug Company/Huntingdon
Work Phone: 731-986-2228
tltucker@aeneas.com 

SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE
Ben Gross, PharmD
Lipscomb Univ. College of Pharmacy
Work Green: 615-966-7195
gross.ben@gmail.com

 

TSCP CHAIR
Zach Frye, PharmD
Wal-Mart Pharmacy
Work Phone: 865-483-9825
Fax: 865-482-9240
zfryepharmd@gmail.com

TSHP PRESIDENT
Shaun Rowe, PharmD, BCPS
UT Medical Center, Knoxville

Work Phone: 865-946-3413
arowe@uthsc.edu

TSIP CHAIR
Drew Sloan, PharmD
S
outh Side Drug Company
Work Phone: 615-384-3546
dsloan@southsidedrugco.com

TSLTCP CHAIR
Hannah Clutts, PharmD
RXMed, LLC
Work Phone: 615-449-7399
hannah.clutts@gmail.com

TSP CHAIR
Jeff Lewis, PharmD
Holston Medical Group
Work Phone:  423-392-6200

jefflewis83@gmail.com

TSSP PRESIDENT
Jonathan Mitchell (Union)
Phone: 731-571-0063
jonathan.mitchell@my.uu.edu

TSPT PRESIDENT
Rebecca (Becky) Swaggerty, CPhT
UT Medical Center at Knoxville
Work: 865-544-6740
bswagger@mc.utmck.edu 
 

_________________________________________________

Executive Director
(Nonvoting)
Baeteena M. Black, D.Ph. • bblack@tnpharm.org

Director of Professional Affairs (Nonvoting)
Micah Cost, Pharm.D. • micah@tnpharm.org
_________________________________________________

View TPA Staff

 
 
     

Tennessee Pharmacists Association
500 Church Street, Suite 650, Nashville, TN 37219
615-256-3023 phone     615-255-3528 fax
tpa@tnpharm.org

©Copyright 1999-2013, Tennessee Pharmacists Association
All rights reserved.