Navigation Menu 

Staff

Ariel ClarkAriel Clark, PharmD
MANAGER OF EDUCATION AND PRACTICE DEVELOPMENTWith TPA Since 2022ariel@tnpharm.org
Lisa HullLisa Hull, BS, CPhT
MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT COORDINATORWith TPA Since 2019lisa@tnpharm.org
Jade JochemJade Jochem, PharmD
EXECUTIVE FELLOWWith TPA Since 2022jade@tnpharm.org
Emerald JohnsonEmerald Johnson
MANAGER OF EVENTS & ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS With TPA Since 2022emerald@tnpharm.org
Shawna Lightfoot, MBA
CONTROLLERWith TPA Since 2001slightfoot@tnpharm.org
Danielle McCoyDanielle McCoy, MPH
PROJECT MANAGERWith TPA Since 2022danielle@tnpharm.org
Anthony Pudlo, PharmD, MBA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORWith TPA Since 2021anthony@tnpharm.org
Julie Schuffman, BA
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONSWith TPA Since 2003julie@tnpharm.org
Brent SnyderBrent Snyder, BS
MANAGER OF COMMUNICATIONS AND DIGITAL ENGAGEMENTWith TPA Since 2022brent@tnpharm.org
Oliver WelterOlivia Welter, PharmD
DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRSWith TPA Since 2022olivia@tnpharm.org