Navigation Menu 

Staff

People are sometimes surprised to learn how few people work at the TPA office. We wear lots of hats! If you’re not sure which one of us you need to reach out to, maybe this list will help. If you prefer, CONTACT TPA, and we’ll point you in the right direction!


Micah Cost

Micah Cost, PharmD, MS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORWith TPA Since 2008micah@tnpharm.orgExt. 1000

Lisa Hull Lisa Hull, BS, CPhT
MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT COORDINATORWith TPA Since 2019lisa@tnpharm.orgExt. 1000
Lindsey Inman Lindsey Inman, BS
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS AND EVENTSWith TPA Since 2020lindsey@tnpharm.orgExt. 1500
Shawna Lightfoot, MBA
CONTROLLERWith TPA Since 2001slightfoot@tnpharm.orgExt. 1700
Alec Sain, PharmD
EXECUTIVE FELLOW IN ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT & HEALTH POLICY2019-2020alec@tnpharm.orgExt. 1200
Julie Schuffman, BA
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONSWith TPA Since 2003julie@tnpharm.orgExt. 1600
Lucy-Adkins-headshot Lucy Adkins Shell, PharmD
DIRECTOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE INITIATIVESWith TPA Since 2014lucy@tnpharm.orgExt. 1400