Navigation Menu 

Staff

People are sometimes surprised to learn how few people work at the TPA office. We wear lots of hats! If you’re not sure which one of us you need to reach out to, maybe this list will help. If you prefer, CONTACT TPA, and we’ll point you in the right direction!


Lisa HullLisa Hull, BS, CPhT
MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT COORDINATORWith TPA Since 2019lisa@tnpharm.orgExt. 1000
Lindsey InmanLindsey Inman, BS
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS AND EVENTSWith TPA Since 2020lindsey@tnpharm.orgExt. 1500
Shawna Lightfoot, MBA
CONTROLLERWith TPA Since 2001slightfoot@tnpharm.orgExt. 1700
Anthony Pudlo, PharmD, MBA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORWith TPA Since 2021anthony@tnpharm.orgExt. 1000
Julie Schuffman, BA
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONSWith TPA Since 2003julie@tnpharm.orgExt. 1600
Lucy-Adkins-headshotLucy A. Shell, PharmD
DIRECTOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE INITIATIVESWith TPA Since 2014lucy@tnpharm.orgExt. 1400